The ghost of my Christmas past

So a little about the rest of the family. I have a brother and a sister that are furless and one walks around on 2 legs and the other one crawls . They are noisy, annoying and demanding and that takes the spotlight off me which is not good. I am in fierce competition for my mums attention so during the Christmas period when the family was in full festive swing – I took things in to full festive slide and left some Christmas gifts for the furless ones on their play equipment

20130524-104435.jpg

11 thoughts on “The ghost of my Christmas past

  1. fozziemum says:

    MOL Maurice…your mum really was not happy with you…she showed me this picture and refers to it often! now i know you need mum to pay more attention but really those furless two leggeds are hard work!! even the tail wagger..aka..Ski is not amused..but please refrain from revenge poo poo it’s a bit undignified! Paw pats…Dinnermintz πŸ™‚

  2. […] The ghost of my Christmas past (mauriceboscarellicat.wordpress.com) […]

  3. dood !!! good one πŸ™‚ we R sorree they dinna appreciatez yur gift…after all, it IZ de thought that counts !! hope ewe enjoy yur week o end πŸ™‚

  4. Maurice you must be an artist – that’s a brilliant trick. I will buy a slide and try it too! What a great christmas decoration.

  5. boscocat says:

    excellent thinking…. or the three wise monkeys

  6. Ms. Phoebe says:

    MEWHEEEEHEEE! Bosco dear, mew ROCK!! *gives him a high paw*

Leave a Reply

